Her Bizzy Diet – Day 3

12 Feb

Pretty uneventful day.  It was a rest day and I did just that.  Slept in until 5, kind of.  My body and mind still wanted to wake up around 3:30 but I forced myself to stay in bed and try to sleep until 5.  After work, I just kicked off my shoes, made dinner and sat around.  I needed it because I could barely walk when I woke up this morning.  I’m thinking I’ll probably have to switch up the cardio in tomorrows workout, to elliptical or stair stepper but I’ll give the treadmill a try first.

So, anyway, here is my nutritional breakdown today:

Meals & Supplements:

  • 5:30am –  1 Burn, 1 Tone
  • 6am – 3 Balance, 2 whole eggs, 1 slice center cut bacon
  • 9am – 1 scoop Vanilla Chai Delight Protein
  • 11:30am – 1 Burn, 1 Tone
  • 12pm – 6oz tuna, 2c mixed greens, pepperoncinis, avocado oil and balsamic vinegar
  • 3pm – 1 scoop Vanilla Chai Delight Protein
  • 6pm – 6 oz shrimp, 4c spinach, 1/2c coconut milk, and chipotle pepper flakes
  • 8pm – 2 Cleanse, (no snack tonight because I am going to bed at 8)

collage

Weight: 137.6

8 Responses to “Her Bizzy Diet – Day 3”

  1. Nicki February 13, 2014 at 12:36 PM #

    Sol glad I found this! I just ordered the FitMiss Bizzy Diet Stack and have been searching the internet high and low for a first hand account. My shipment won’t be in until next week – so I’ll be quite a bit behind you – but I’ll be blogging about my experience as well, so I’ll post a link when I get started. I am also the type who benefits from exact structure, I seem to take advantage of too much freedom. Give me an inch, I’ll take a mile! I’m looking forward to getting into strict schedule and following a laid out plan.

    • itsascareyworld February 13, 2014 at 2:19 PM #

      Nicki,
      I did the same thing. I found one person with a blog but he was a male so obviously not using FitMiss. That is why I decided to put up my day to day and I’m glad to see someone else is doing it too. I am taking a few liberties with my meals in terms of adding healthy fats, but I don’t feel bad because I’m seeing great results so far on only day 4.
      Good luck to you, I’m excited to hear about your progress and feel free to ask any questions.

      • Nicki February 14, 2014 at 1:06 PM #

        That makes sense – the meal plan is very restrictive. I’m thinking I’ll likely add some healthy fats as well, primarily in the form of delicious avocado. ❤

        I do have a few questions about the workouts! The structure is: 20 minutes cardio, 5 weight exercise (2x through) 5 minutes easy cardio, 5 minutes intense cardio – then repeat weight lifting? Is that right? How long would you say the workouts usually take you?

  2. itsascareyworld February 16, 2014 at 1:16 PM #

    Yes, that’s exactly what the workout looks like. It typically takes me about an hour and 10 minutes I think. 40 min worth of cardio and about 30 minutes of weight training.

  3. Dee March 27, 2014 at 7:53 AM #

    I just ordered the fitmiss stack and I plan to do the her bizzy diet plan. Where can I find the plan that will tell me when to take the each thing, eat, workout, and etc.?

    • itsascareyworld March 27, 2014 at 2:30 PM #

      You can find everything on the MusclePharm website although just follow the directions on the bottles for supplement timing. I’ve got it all napped out in my blog though so feel free to use mine.

      • Dee April 3, 2014 at 9:26 AM #

        Okay thanks. I started it and used yours to get it all planned out. So far so good!

    • itsascareyworld April 3, 2014 at 9:16 AM #

      You can find everything on the MusclePharm website, you just substitute FitMiss products and follow the workout plan.

Leave a Reply

