Step Aerobics???

14 Mar

I’m sorry but did I just time warp back to the 90’s??? Nope, but I did just complete my first step aerobics class. I had no idea how hard these mothers were!

20130314-212108.jpg

20130314-212118.jpg
It’s hard to tell but I’m DRENCHED in sweat. I’d say it was a pretty successful workout. I will most definitely do this again. Hell, I may even invite a friend to join me once I get the moves down a bit and stop looking like a crazy person.

2 Responses to “Step Aerobics???”

  1. Becoming the Best Me May 5, 2013 at 11:59 AM #

    Do you do a step aerobics dvd or do you follow a video online? I’m doing step aerobics and haven’t found a workout I love yet. Let me know 🙂

    • itsascareyworld May 6, 2013 at 3:48 PM #

      I work in a gym that offers Fitness on Request – or basically a library of workout videos. I followed one of those so unfortunately I don’t have one to recommend. But it is a great workout and anything is better than nothing! Keep working out hard!

Leave a Reply

