The Recipe for Success (Not What You Think It Is)

20 Jul

I read this post this morning and I think it hits the nail on the head.  I can’t even count how many times I have tried and failed to live a healthier lifestyle.  It’s hard to commit to eating properly when you absolutely love the taste of cheeseburgers, pizza, and beer.  I definitely enjoy working out but exercise without the proper nutrition can only take you so far, and I never saw the results I wanted.  But I kept trying, and now I’m on an amazing journey and couldn’t be happier.

The Recipe for Success (Not What You Think It Is).

Leave a Reply

